about

Sat, 03.05.2014

Schauspielhaus Zürich

Fri, 06.06.2014

Pavillon Tribschenhorn, Luzern

Sat, 07.06.2014

Südpol, Luzern

Wed, 11.06.2014

Alpineum, Luzern

Thu, 12.06.2014 18:10

B-Sides-Festival, Luzern

Wed, 10.09.2014 20:00

SAVE THE DATE, Kaufleuten, Zürich

Fri, 14.11.2014

Erzählnacht, Zürich

Wed, 21.05.2014 17:00

Vortragssaal, Kunsthaus Zürich

Fri, 30.05.2014 20:30

Irland Tournee
Dolan's, Limerick

Sat, 31.05.2014 20:00

Irland Tournee
Goethe-Institut Irland, Dublin

Fri, 16.05.2014 20:00

PREMIERE Schildkrötensoldat
Theater Basel