about

Sat, 04.10.2014 20:00

Roxy, Birsfelden

Thu, 16.10.2014 20:00

Denkbilder, Zürich

Sat, 25.10.2014 21:30

hoergeREDE-Festival Graz

Fri, 14.11.2014

Erzählnacht, Zürich

Fri, 05.12.2014

Geschlossene Veranstaltung, Zürich

Sat, 18.10.2014 16:00

Woerdz, Südpol Luzern

Tue, 21.10.2014 19:00

Nacht Stadt, Stadthaus Zürich

Tue, 02.12.2014 19:00

Literarisches Colloquium Berlin

Tue, 07.10.2014 10:30

PHSG St. Gallen

Sun, 12.10.2014 10:00

Kirche St. Jakob, Zürich

Thu, 23.10.2014 20:00

Paul Klee Zentrum, Bern

Thu, 06.11.2014 20:00 –
Fri, 07.11.2014 12:00

Kantonsschule Heerbrugg

Sat, 29.11.2014 15:00

Unerhört Festival, Theater Neumarkt, Zürich